Our Team

Support Team

Teaching Staff


Mrs. Sue
Co-Director
Junior Kindergarten
sue@newlifepreschool.net

Mrs. Corinne
Co-Director
Four year olds
corinne@newlifepreschool.net

 

Lindsay Skalski
Facilities/Volunteer Coordinator
lindsays@newlifepreschool.net

Mrs. Natasha
Three year olds
natasha@newlifepreschool.net

 
 

Samantha Lemke
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@newlifepreschool.net

Mrs. Lesley
Three year olds
lesley@newlifepreschool.net

 
  Jere Ann Keefe
Registrar
registrar@newlifepreschool.net
425-443-8968

Ms. Courtney
Three year olds
courtney@newlifepreschool.net

 
    Mrs. Amber
Four year olds
amber@newlifepreschool.net
 

Mrs. Cheri
Four year olds
cheri@newlifepreschool.net

Mrs. Tina
Two year olds and four year olds
tina@newlifepreschool.net